gluttony · greed · lust

One Crimson Drop

The knife drew crimson on your pale skin, and I felt you inhale.

Nothing but a tiny, shallow cut. Enough to get both of our attention. The glint of the blade reflected back your bare beauty.

One single little droplet falls to your breast. Your heart thumping from new thrill. From slight danger. From soft pain. Your heart beating out the rapid rhythm of hunger and trust.

Will I go too far with the game? Will it hurt you? Will the cold stainless leave you marked as mine?

Stay very still. Shhh. Let me slowly fuck you with my steel at your throat.

My hand trembles, not from fear, but taboo excitement.

Thank you, pet, for bringing me this knife. Thank you, pet, for begging me to play.

Leave a Reply

